Committee Members

OFFICE BEARERS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2015-2018
   
Mohammed Zakaullah Siddiqui

President

Cell No.: 9820016549
Chairman, M.D & Constituted Attorney
Zaka Group of Travel & Cargo Companies
GSA - Saudi Arabian Airlines
Email: zaka@zakagroup.com
Sabir Yasin Nirban

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9821030829
Director - Fortune Group of Companies
Email: sabir_nirban@redifmail.com
Abdul Kader Fazlani

Vice-President

Cell No.: 9820006786
Chairman Fazlani Group of Industries
Sopariwala Exports
Email: kader@sopariwala@gmail.com
M. Asif Farooqui

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 98200040508
Director - Mouthshut.com
Email: asif@mouthshut.com
Abbas Abdulkarim Rassai

Treasurer

Cell No.: 9323802934
Chairman - Vyapar Industries Ltd.
Proprietor - Ashar Thread Works.
Email: abbas.rassai@gmail.com
Qazi Sayed Mehatb A. H.

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9820154888
Advocate High Court
Email: qazi.mehtab@yahoo.com

 
Shaikh Mohammedali Ahmed

Jt.Hon.Gen.Secretary

Cell No.: 9821541786
Chairman - M.A.Shaikh & Associates
Email: mohdali.shk055@gmail.com
Gen Secretary - Social Welfare Education Associates(SEWA)
Dr. Muhbeen Razak Shaikh

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9821038760
Docter
Consultant Radiologist
Email: muhbeen@gmail.com

 
Rizwana Junaid Punjani

Jt.Hon.Gen.Secretary

Cell No.: 9892110128
Founder - Sath Sath Organisation
CMD - Welding Spark Events / Memon Matroimony Services
Director - Z. M. Marketing Company
Email: rijuni@hotmail.com
Shaikh Tabrez Shafi Ahmed

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9892078622
Director
Rubberwala & Company
Email: tabrez@rubberwala.com

 
Salim Kapadia

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9920996286
Director
R.K. Shipping Pvt. Ltd.
Email: salim.kapadia@gmail.com
Nadim T. Memon

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9323824561
Sports Ground Consultant
Email: nadiv@live.in

 
Sameer.A.Kader Dabbawala

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9821219446
Partner
Ebrahim Noormohamed
Email: sameermemon74@gmail.com
Ariz Kohli

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9867850005
Director
wirefly Digital Pvt.Ltd.
Email: ariz.kohli@gmail.com

 
Mohammed Shoyeb Shaikh

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9930000104
Chairman
Harbinger brent Pvt.Ltd.
Email: bigmailbox@shoyeb.in
Moiz Ghadiyali

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9820443152
Partner
Cambridge Time Spares
Email: moizeghadially@gmail.com

 
Patni Mohammed Yusuf

Mg.Com.Member

Cell No.: 9920184104
Director
United Patni Industries Pvt.Ltd.
Email: anu.patni@hotmail.com